100% flexibility!    Only with us, always free & included:    The 48 hour cancellation and rebooking protection

Offers & promotions at LionCamper

Rent the best campers at the best price. Here you will find all our promotions and discount offers.

blank

Gift idea number 1!

Until December 24.12th You will receive a whopping 10% off our gift vouchers. Give away experiences instead of knick-knacks! You can order vouchers individually from 10 EUR to 1.000 EUR. Choose the voucher code individually. And finally the best part: Would you like to have your own photo of your choice on the voucher? Then select the option and send us your photo by email after ordering!

A customer leans out the driver's window of a Grand California camper

10% summer discount in July!

For all new bookings from July 01.07.2024st, 31.07.2024 to July 10st, 24 there is now a 10% discount on the camper rental price! The code is “Juli10” and is valid for all camper models 🙂 The XNUMX% spring discount is of course added to our long-term discount scale. Please note, however, that discount codes and voucher codes cannot be combined with each other. What are you waiting for, start your spring road trip and save an extra XNUMX%! The discount code is only valid until the end of May.

Camping bus by a river in Norway in autumn

Maternity Leave & Sabbatical Special

From 35 nights there is already a 20% discount! Would you like to travel longer, 3 months or 6 months? No problem, for long-term rentals we will be happy to make you an individual offer with even greater discounts. Just get in touch with us, we will be happy to advise you.

Photo of a sunset from the camper with cups in hand

Our long-term discounts

Please note our when making your online reservation long-term discounts, which are automatically deducted from you by the system when booking. The discounts start from a rental period of 7 nights! A small adjustment in the schedule can save money 🙂

Graphic listing the long-term discount scale
Photo of a California Ocean Camper on the seafront in France

Early bird discount for 2024

It's worth getting there early! If you want to secure your dream camper for 2024 without any risk, you will save yourself a lot of money. With the code “earlybird2024” you will receive no less 5% Early booking discount on top for all trips from January 01.01.2024st, 31.12.2024 to December XNUMXst, XNUMX. AThe following still applies to us:

Free rebooking up to 48 hours before departure and flexible cancellation against voucher refund in full up to 48 hours before departure.

Gift idea number 1!

blank

Until December 24.12th You will receive a whopping 10% off our gift vouchers. Give away experiences instead of knick-knacks! You can order vouchers individually from 10 EUR to 1.000 EUR. Choose the voucher code individually. And finally the best part: Would you like to have your own photo of your choice on the voucher? Then select the option and send us your photo by email after ordering!

10% summer discount in July!

A customer leans out the driver's window of a Grand California camper

For all new bookings from July 01.07.2024st, 31.07.2024 to July 10st, 24 there is now a 10% discount on the camper rental price! The code is “Juli10” and is valid for all camper models 🙂 The XNUMX% spring discount is of course added to our long-term discount scale. Please note, however, that discount codes and voucher codes cannot be combined with each other. What are you waiting for, start your spring road trip and save an extra XNUMX%! The discount code is only valid until the end of May.

Our long-term discounts

Photo of a sunset from the camper with cups in hand

Please note our when making your online reservation long-term discounts, which are automatically deducted from you by the system when booking. The discounts start from a rental period of 7 nights! A small adjustment in the schedule can save money 🙂

Graphic listing the long-term discount scale

Maternity Leave & Sabbatical Special

Camping bus by a river in Norway in autumn

From 35 nights there is already a 20% discount! Would you like to travel longer, 3 months or 6 months? No problem, for long-term rentals we will be happy to make you an individual offer with even greater discounts. Just get in touch with us, we will be happy to advise you.

Early bird discount for 2024

Photo of a California Ocean Camper on the seafront in France

It's worth getting there early! If you want to secure your dream camper for 2024 without any risk, you will save yourself a lot of money. With the code “earlybird2024” you will receive no less 5% Early booking discount on top for all trips from January 01.01.2024st, 31.12.2024 to December XNUMXst, XNUMX. AThe following still applies to us:

Free rebooking up to 48 hours before departure and flexible cancellation against voucher refund in full up to 48 hours before departure.

Photo of a couple drinking coffee in front of a camper in the mountains

Vouchers now cheaper than ever!

The eternal search for gift ideas is over - give away experiences instead of gadgets & dust collectors! With every voucher order up to €1.000 you save a whopping 24.12.2022% until December 15th, XNUMX. Choose between a gift card including a chic envelope, which we will send you anonymously and free of charge by post, or a voucher as a PDF by email to print out yourself.

Psssst 🤫 Our tip: Do it personally - You can choose the voucher code freely! 

Vouchers now cheaper than ever!

Photo of a couple drinking coffee in front of a camper in the mountains

The eternal search for gift ideas is over - give away experiences instead of gadgets & dust collectors! With every voucher order up to €1.000 you save a whopping 24.12.2022% until December 15th, XNUMX. Choose between a gift card including a chic envelope, which we will send you anonymously and free of charge by post, or a voucher as a PDF by email to print out yourself.

Psssst 🤫 Our tip: Do it personally - You can choose the voucher code freely! 

Do you have any questions or requests?

Just give us a quick call or send us an email – we look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0)8161 1851850

Follow us on Instagram for more promotions, travel inspiration & competitions
@lioncamper.de_bullis

Twitter

By downloading the tweets you accept the privacy policy of Twitter.
Read more

Load content

100% Flexibilität!    Nur bei uns immer kostenlos & inklusive:    Der 48 h Storno- & Umbuchungsschutz

Angebote & Aktionen bei LionCamper

Die besten Camper zum besten Preis mieten. Hier findest Du alle Aktionen und Rabattangebote von uns.

blank

Geschenkidee Nr. 1!

Bis zum 24.12. erhältst Du satte 10% auf unsere Geschenk-gutscheine. Verschenke Erlebnisse anstatt Nippes! Bestellen kannst Gutscheine individuell von 10 EUR bis 1.000 EUR. Suche Dir den Gutschein-Code individuell aus. Und am Schluss das Beste: Du möchtest ein eigenes Foto Deiner Wahl auf dem Gutschein haben? Dann wähle die Option aus und sende uns nach der Bestellung Dein Foto per Email zu!

Eine Kundin lehnt sich aus dem Fahrerfenster eines Grand California Campers

Sommerrabatt im Juli!

Für alle Neubuchungen vom 01.07.2024 bis 31.07.2024 gibt es ab sofort 5% Rabatt auf den Campermietpreis! Der Code lautet “Juli24” und ist gültig für alle Campermodelle 🙂 Der Julirabatt kommt natürlich auf unsere Langzeitrabattstaffel zusätzlich oben drauf. Beachte allerdings, dass Rabattcodes und Gutscheincodes nicht miteinander kombinierbar sind. Worauf wartest Du, Frühlingsroadtrip starten und 5% zusätzlich sparen! Der Rabatt-Code ist nur bis Ende Mai gültig.

Campingbus an einem Fluss in Norwegen im Herbst

Elternzeit & Sabbatical Special

Ab 35 Nächten gibt es von Haus aus schon 20 % Rabatt! Du möchtest noch länger verreisen, 3 Monate oder 6 Monate? Kein Problem, bei Langzeitmieten machen wir Dir gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit noch größeren Rabatten. Melde Dich einfach bei uns, wir beraten Dich gerne.

Foto eines Sonnenuntergangs aus dem Camper mit Tassen in der Hand

Unsere Langzeitrabatte

Beachte bei der Online-Reservierung unsere Langzeitrabatte, welche Dir bei der Buchung automatisch vom System abgezogen werden. Die Rabatte beginnen bereits ab 7 Nächten Mietdauer! Eine kleine Anpassung im Zeitplan kann also bares Geld sparen 🙂

Grafik mit Auflistung der Langzeitrabattstaffel
Foto von einem California Ocean Camper direkt am Meer in Frankreich

Frühbucherrabatt für 2024

Früh dran sein lohnt sich! Wer sich jetzt schonmal völlig ohne Risiko den Traumcamper für 2024 sichern möchte, spart sich einen Haufen Geld. Mit dem Code “earlybird2024” erhältst Du sage und schreibe 5% Frühbucherrabatt on top für alle Reisen vom 01.01.2024 bis 31.12.2024. Auch weiterhin gilt bei uns:

Kostenlose Umbuchung bis 48 h vor Reiseantritt und flexible Stornierung gegen Gutscheinerstattung in voller Höhe ebenfalls bis 48 h vor Reiseantritt.

Geschenkidee Nr. 1!

blank

Bis zum 24.12. erhältst Du satte 10% auf unsere Geschenk-gutscheine. Verschenke Erlebnisse anstatt Nippes! Bestellen kannst Gutscheine individuell von 10 EUR bis 1.000 EUR. Suche Dir den Gutschein-Code individuell aus. Und am Schluss das Beste: Du möchtest ein eigenes Foto Deiner Wahl auf dem Gutschein haben? Dann wähle die Option aus und sende uns nach der Bestellung Dein Foto per Email zu!

Sommerrabatt im Juli!

Eine Kundin lehnt sich aus dem Fahrerfenster eines Grand California Campers

Für alle Neubuchungen vom 01.07.2024 bis 31.07.2024 gibt es ab sofort 5% Rabatt auf den Campermietpreis! Der Code lautet “Juli24” und ist gültig für alle Campermodelle 🙂 Der Julirabatt kommt natürlich auf unsere Langzeitrabattstaffel zusätzlich oben drauf. Beachte allerdings, dass Rabattcodes und Gutscheincodes nicht miteinander kombinierbar sind. Worauf wartest Du, Frühlingsroadtrip starten und 5% zusätzlich sparen! Der Rabatt-Code ist nur bis Ende Mai gültig.

Unsere Langzeitrabatte

Foto eines Sonnenuntergangs aus dem Camper mit Tassen in der Hand

Beachte bei der Online-Reservierung unsere Langzeitrabatte, welche Dir bei der Buchung automatisch vom System abgezogen werden. Die Rabatte beginnen bereits ab 7 Nächten Mietdauer! Eine kleine Anpassung im Zeitplan kann also bares Geld sparen 🙂

Grafik mit Auflistung der Langzeitrabattstaffel

Elternzeit & Sabbatical Special

Campingbus an einem Fluss in Norwegen im Herbst

Ab 35 Nächten gibt es schon 20 % Rabatt! Du möchtest noch länger verreisen, 3 Monate oder 6 Monate? Kein Problem, bei Langzeitmieten machen wir Dir gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit noch größeren Rabatten. Melde Dich einfach bei uns, wir beraten Dich gerne.

Frühbucherrabatt für 2024

Foto von einem California Ocean Camper direkt am Meer in Frankreich

Früh dran sein lohnt sich! Wer sich jetzt schonmal völlig ohne Risiko den Traumcamper für 2024 sichern möchte, spart sich einen Haufen Geld. Mit dem Code “earlybird2024” erhältst Du sage und schreibe 5% Frühbucherrabatt on top für alle Reisen vom 01.01.2024 bis 31.12.2024. Auch weiterhin gilt bei uns:

Kostenlose Umbuchung bis 48 h vor Reiseantritt und flexible Stornierung gegen Gutscheinerstattung in voller Höhe ebenfalls bis 48 h vor Reiseantritt.

Foto von einem Paar das vor einem Camper in den Bergen Kaffee trinkt

Gutscheine jetzt so günstig wie nie!

Die ewige Suche nach Geschenkideen hat ein Ende – Verschenke Erlebnisse anstatt Gadgets & Staubfänger! Bei jeder Gutschein-bestellung bis 1.000 € sparst Du bis zum 24.12.2022 satte 15 %. Wähle zwischen einer Geschenkkarte inkl. schickem Kuvert, welche wir Dir anonym und kostenfrei per Post zuschicken oder einem Gutschein als PDF per Email zum selbst ausdrucken.

Psssst 🤫 Unser Tipp: Mach’s persönlich – Den Gutschein-Code kannst Du frei wählen persönlicher! 

Gutscheine jetzt so günstig wie nie!

Foto von einem Paar das vor einem Camper in den Bergen Kaffee trinkt

Die ewige Suche nach Geschenkideen hat ein Ende – Verschenke Erlebnisse anstatt Gadgets & Staubfänger! Bei jeder Gutschein-bestellung bis 1.000 € sparst Du bis zum 24.12.2022 satte 15 %. Wähle zwischen einer Geschenkkarte inkl. schickem Kuvert, welche wir Dir anonym und kostenfrei per Post zuschicken oder einem Gutschein als PDF per Email zum selbst ausdrucken.

Psssst 🤫 Unser Tipp: Mach’s persönlich – Den Gutschein-Code kannst Du frei wählen persönlicher! 

Du hast Fragen oder Wünsche?

Ruf uns einfach kurz an oder schicke uns eine Email – wir freuen uns auf Dich!

+49 (0)8161 1851850

Folge uns auf Instagram für weitere Aktionen, Reiseinspiration & Gewinnspiele
@lioncamper.de_bullis

Twitter

Mit dem Laden des Tweets akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.
Mehr erfahren

Inhalt laden