100% flexibility!    Only with us, always free & included:    The 48 hour cancellation and rebooking protection

Give away a LionCamper voucher

Hand on heart, who hasn't experienced this headache: “What should I get for my birthday?!” Are you still looking for a Christmas present? Or would you simply like to set off with a camper yourself in the future? Then our travel voucher is just the thing! 

It couldn't be easier: fill out the order form, receive an email with a voucher, print it out, give it away! 🎁 

Tip: Would you like to make the travel voucher even more personal? Then select the voucher code yourself and / or send us your own desired photo, which we will put on the voucher for you!

Every voucher order is processed personally and individually by us. After filling out the order form, you will first receive an order confirmation by email. You will receive your personal voucher including invoice as quickly as possible in a separate email. 

Order a voucher now

Please note that only one voucher can be redeemed per booking. 

Selection of voucher designs

Voucher FAQ - Good to know!

Our vouchers are always valid from the time of order until December 31st of the third following year. Example: You order a voucher on March 20.03.2024, 31.12.2027. Your voucher is valid until December XNUMX, XNUMX.

Unfortunately no. Only one voucher or voucher code can be used per booking. Vouchers, like discount campaigns, work using a code that is entered in the last booking step of the online reservation. Since only one code can be entered, unfortunately multiple vouchers and/or discount codes cannot be combined. Of course, our long-term rental discounts are not affected by this! These will of course continue to be credited to you automatically.

No. So if you don't have the opportunity to redeem your voucher, someone else can. The code is not personal.

For all vehicle categories.

Always, no matter what season.

Do you have any other questions?

Bring it on! Just give us a quick call or send us an email. We look forward to seeing you!

+49 (0)8161 1851850

info@lioncamper.de

LionCamper Gutschein verschenken

Hand aufs Herz, wer kennt es nicht dieses Kopfzerbrechen: „Was soll ich denn bloß zum Geburtstag schenken?!“ Sucht Ihr aktuell noch nach einem Weihnachtsgeschenk? Oder möchtet Ihr zukünftig einfach selbst mit einem Camper losstarten? Dann ist unser Reisegutschein genau das Richtige! 

Einfacher geht’s kaum: Bestellformular ausfüllen, Email mit Gutschein erhalten, ausdrucken, verschenken! 🎁 

Tipp: Möchtest Du den Reisegutschein noch persönlicher gestalten? Dann wähle den Gutschein-Code selbst aus und / oder schicke uns Dein eigenes Wunschfoto, welches wir für Dich auf den Gutschein packen!

Jede Gutscheinbestellung wird von uns persönlich und individuell bearbeitet. Nach Ausfüllen des Bestellformulars erhältst Du zunächst eine Bestellbestätigung per Email. Deinen persönlichen Gutschein inkl. Rechnung erhältst Du schnellstmöglich in einer separaten Email. 

Jetzt direkt Gutschein bestellen

Bitte beachte, dass pro Buchung nur ein Gutschein eingelöst werden kann. 

Auswahl an Gutschein-Designs

Gutschein FAQ - Good to know!

Unsere Gutscheine sind ab dem Bestellzeitpunkt immer bis zum 31. Dezember des dritten Folgejahres gültig. Beispiel: Du bestellst einen Gutschein am 20.03.2024. Dein Gutschein ist gültig bis einschließlich 31.12.2027.

Leider nein. Pro Buchung ist immer nur ein Gutschein bzw. Gutschein-Code anwendbar. Gutscheine funktionieren, wie Rabatt-Aktionen auch, mittels Code zur Eingabe im letzten Buchungsschritt der Online-Reservierung. Da nur ein Code eingegeben werden kann, sind mehrere Gutscheine und / oder Rabatt-Codes leider nicht kombinierbar. Hiervon unbetroffen sind natürlich unsere Langzeitmietrabatte! Diese werden Dir selbstverständlich weiterhin automatisch angerechnet.

Nein. Solltest Du also nicht die Möglichkeit haben Deinen Gutschein einzulösen, kann das jemand Anderes tun. Der Code ist nicht personenbezogen.

Für alle Fahrzeugkategorien.

Du hast noch andere Fragen?

Immer her damit! Ruf uns doch einfach kurz an oder schicke uns eine Email. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

+49 (0)8161 1851850

info@lioncamper.de