Rent a camper at the best price - our conditions

Beach

VW T6.1 California Beach

ab 65 € rent per night

Ocean

VW T6.1 California Ocean

ab 75 € rent per night

Grand Cali

VW Grand California 600

ab 95 € rent per night

Nugget

Ford Nugget

ab 70 € rent per night

Marco Polo

Mercedes Benz Marco Polo

ab 75 € rent per night

Fair and transparent prices and conditions await you at LionCamper. Rent a camper at the best price: With our best price guarantee, you can be sure that your holiday budget will be fine. experience right here more on this. Our rental prices are not per day, but per night. So you only pay half for the first and the last day.

100% service for you - that is our claim. A comprehensive vehicle and handover preparation and a detailed vehicle instruction are only a small part of all the processes behind the scenes. In order to be able to meet our claim, we allow ourselves a one-off service fee in the amount of 80 € to raise. For the VW Grand California, the service fee is a one-time fee 120 €.

The minimum rental period is 3 nights. At the Grand California 5 nights.

Attractive discounts at LionCamper

Discount button 5%

From a rental period of 16 nights

Discount button 10%

From a rental period of 23 nights

Individual discount button

When renting from 36 nights is also possible

Camper hire with delivery and collection service

Service à la LionCamper to your front door. In Freising and to Munich Airport we bring the camper free to you and will be happy to pick him up there after your road trip. We bring your dream Bulli right to your front door.

Already from a rental period of only 16 nights you enjoy ours Free camper delivery and collection service even in the cities Munich, Erding and Landshut. 

Otherwise, of course, you can also enjoy the service for shorter rental periods in the cities mentioned above. We are happy to offer you this service for a total of only €120 for delivery and collection.

Bookable extras for your road trip

All about your rent

One-time prices

vehicle Accessories

Nightly rates

Camping accessories

One-time prices

Rent a Bulli with all-round protection

With us you are always well insured. At LionCamper, no tenant leaves the yard without extensive insurance cover. With our camper vans from VW, Mercedes and Ford, you can enjoy our fully comprehensive insurance with the following Europe-wide cover letter services in an emergency:

  • 24h emergency hotline
  • Breakdown & accident assistance
  • Rental car as a replacement vehicle
  • Overnight hotel accommodation
  • Return transport

Our insurance packages at a glance

Small bumps happen quickly - that's why we recommend our carefree packages to every tenant.

BasicRoad tripSafari
Priceinklusive12 € / day29 € / day
Bail1.000 €500 €0 €
Deductible fully comprehensive1.000 €500 €0 €
Partial coverage deductible500 €500 €0 €
Kilometerunlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Europe-wide cover letter
Tire insurance
Chip Repair
Window replacement
Interior damage
Paint damage
Underbody damage
Number of drivers23unlimited
Minimum rental period3 nights3 nights5 nights

*Any damage to the interior and exterior of the vehicle (e.g. to the awning and pop-up roof) caused by negligent action, acts of violence or incorrect operation will be charged to the renter in full and are not covered by the maximum deductible. This applies to all insurance packages.

The deposit is € 500 or € 1.000, depending on the insurance package booked, and must be deposited by the renter in advance by bank transfer or by credit card when collecting. If the camper is returned intact, the deposit will be refunded immediately.

Are you looking forward to your next vacation in one of our campers?

English EN German DE

Camper mieten zum Bestpreis - Unsere Konditionen

Beach

VW T6.1 California Beach

ab 65 € pro Nacht mieten

Ocean

VW T6.1 California Ocean

ab 75 € pro Nacht mieten

Grand Cali

VW Grand California 600

ab 95 € pro Nacht mieten

Nugget

Ford Nugget

ab 69 € pro Nacht mieten

Marco Polo

Mercedes Benz Marco Polo

ab 75 € pro Nacht mieten

Pepper

Weinsberg Pepper Suite Edition

ab 119 € pro Nacht mieten

Bei LionCamper erwarten Dich faire und transparente Preise & Konditionen. Camper mieten zum Bestpreis: Mit unsere Bestpreisgarantie gehst Du sicher, dass es Deiner Urlaubskasse gut geht. Erfahre hier mehr dazu. Unsere Mietpreise verstehen sich nicht pro Tag, sondern pro Nacht. Somit zahlst Du den ersten und den letzten Tag jeweils nur zur Hälfte.

100 % Service für Dich – Das ist unser Anspruch. Eine umfassende Fahrzeug- und Übergabevorbereitung und eine ausführliche Fahrzeugeinweisung sind nur ein kleiner Teil aller Vorgänge hinter den Kulissen. Um unserem Anspruch auch gerecht werden zu können, erlauben wir uns eine einmalige Servicepauschale i.H.v. 80 € zu erheben. Beim VW Grand California und beim Weinsberg Pepper beträgt die Servicepauschale einmalig 120 €.

Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 3 Nächte. Beim Grand California & Pepper 5 Nächte.

Attraktive Rabatte bei LionCamper

Button 5% Langzeitrabatt

Ab 7 Nächten Mietdauer

Button 10% Langzeitmietrabatt

Ab 14 Nächten Mietdauer

Button 15% Langzeitmietrabatt

Ab 21 Nächten Mietdauer

Button 20% Langzeitrabatt ab 35 Nächten

Ab 35 Nächten Mietdauer

Camper mieten mit Bring- und Holservice

Service à la LionCamper bis vor Deine Haustür. In Freising und zum Flughafen München bringen wir den Camper kostenlos zu Dir und holen ihn nach Deinem Roadtrip dort auch gerne wieder ab. Wir bringen dir Deinen Traum Bulli direkt vor die Haustür.

Bereits ab einer Mietdauer von nur 16 Nächten genießt Du unseren kostenlosen Camper Bring- und Holservice auch in den Städten München, Erding und Landshut. 

Ansonsten kannst Du selbstverständlich den Service auch bei kürzeren Mietperioden in den oben genannten Städten genießen. Für insgesamt nur 120 € fürs Bringen und Abholen bieten wir Dir gerne diesen Service an.

Zubuchbare Extras für Deinen Roadtrip

Rund um Deine Miete

Preise einmalig

Fahrzeugzubehör

Preise pro Nacht

Campingzubheör

Preise einmalig

Bulli mieten mit Rundumschutz

Bei uns bist Du immer bestens versichert. Bei LionCamper verlässt kein Mieter den Hof ohne umfangreichen Versicherungsschutz. Mit unseren Campingbussen von VW, Mercedes und Ford genießt Du unsere Vollkaskoversicherung mit folgenden europaweiten Schutzbriefleistungen im Notfall:

  • 24h Notfallhotline
  • Pannen- & Unfallhilfe
  • Mietwagen als Ersatzfahrzeug
  • Hotelübernachtung
  • Rücktransport

Unsere top Versicherungspakete im Überblick

Unsere Versicherungsbedingungen zählen hinsichtlich Selbstbeteiligung, Kautionshöhe und Paketkosten deutschlandweit mit Sicherheit zu den Kundenfreundlichsten in der Branche. 

BasicRoadtripSafari
Preisinklusive15 € / Tag29 € / Tag
Kaution1.000 €500 €0 €
Selbstbeteiligung Vollkasko1.000 €500 €0 €
Selbstbeteiligung Teilkasko1.000 €500 €0 €
Unbegrenzt Kilometer
Europaweiter Schutzbrief
Reifenversicherung
Steinschlagreparatur
Scheibentausch
Innenraumschäden
Lackschäden
Unterbodenschäden
Anzahl Fahrer23unbeschränkt
Mindestmietdauer3 Nächte3 Nächte5 Nächte

*Jegliche Schäden im Innen- und Außenbereich des Fahrzeuges (z.B. an Markise & Aufstelldach), entstanden durch fahrlässiges Handeln, Gewalteinwirkung oder fehlerhafte Bedienung, werden dem Mieter in voller Höhe in Rechnung gestellt und sind nicht durch den maximalen Selbstbehalt gedeckelt. Dies gilt für alle Versicherungspakete.

Die Kaution beträgt, je nach gebuchtem Versicherungspaket 500 € oder 1.000 € und ist vom Mieter im Vorfeld per Überweisung oder bei Abholung mit Kreditkarte zu hinterlegen. Bei unversehrter Rückgabe des Campers wird die Kaution sofort rückerstattet.

Du freust Dich schon auf Deinen nächsten Urlaub in einem unserer Camper?

English EN German DE